segasil.blogg.se

Eu runes of magic forum
Eu runes of magic forum











You also just brought up another point i still can't quite come to terms with lol. It should have been click sleeping bag, type word, DONE! I'll try and look through some pics n figure it out :\Īnother thing in fact! Why did it take time to go down from 100%? the point was they wanted you at the computer.

#EU RUNES OF MAGIC FORUM PS2#

I mean for the begining it just made me train more quickly, i ended up back in the pirate hut training whilst i was actually at the computer but then if i remember correctly i got muted and could no longer talk via pms so i had to afk at the axe hut and talk on msn :P Or in reality turn around and play my ps2 after a while you could just time how long it took to sleep anyway lol :) I'm not actually sure what level i was when fatigue came out. Other than that i quite enjoyed fatigue to be honest. Same goes to when i'd try and escape and mistakenly click my bag. But due to the law of sod everytime i'd do it the word would be like: Pneumonoultramicroscopicsiliovolcanoconiosis (actual word) and trying to type it quickly i'd inevitably screw it up and be stuck in a world of sleep. I mean i had a good method just get them to run straight. The amount of kills i missed trying to sleep and catch at the same time lol. I mean i absolutely hate being wasteful lol. I mean it must have taken a whole month for people to create the program to beat it, i mean there was the one that sent pictures of your fatigue word for someone else to write in wasn't there? O:) Not that i used it on Adx of course.īut my main issue with fatigue was that it applied to everything lol.

eu runes of magic forum eu runes of magic forum

I'm with you Unit, i preferred Rs before fatigue lol. ahh that was fun before people would yell and cry about magic. i liked it when i was level 20 pking in andy armor with a rune short sword while weakening with magic. Is it bad that what i remember of the game doesnt have fatigue.? i stopped training around the time they put that in the game.-it wasnt as fun.











Eu runes of magic forum